Monaco Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Mon, January 27 Saint Dévote's DayNational Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, March 29 Daylight Saving Time startsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, April 10 Good FridayObservance
Sat, April 11 Holy SaturdayObservance
Sun, April 12 Easter SundayObservance
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayNational Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labour Day/May DayNational Holiday
Thu, May 21 Ascension DayNational Holiday
Sun, May 31 Whit SundayObservance
Mon, June 1 Whit MondayNational Holiday
Thu, June 11 Corpus ChristiNational Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Sat, August 15 Assumption of MaryNational Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Sun, October 25 Daylight Saving Time endsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Sun, November 1 All Saints' DayNational Holiday
Mon, November 2 All Saints' Day observedNational Holiday
Thu, November 19 National DayNational Holiday
Tue, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate ConceptionNational Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Thu, December 24 Christmas EveObservance
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Thu, December 31 New Year's EveObservance

Columbus Day

Halloween

Guy Fawkes Day

Diwali

Black Friday

Giving Tuesday

Christmas