Monaco Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Sat, January 27 Saint Dévote's DayNational Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, March 25 Daylight Saving Time startsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, March 30 Good FridayObservance
Sat, March 31 Holy SaturdayObservance
Sun, April 1 Easter SundayObservance
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayNational Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labour Day/May DayNational Holiday
Thu, May 10 Ascension DayNational Holiday
Sun, May 20 Whit SundayObservance
Mon, May 21 Whit MondayNational Holiday
Thu, May 31 Corpus ChristiNational Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Wed, August 15 Assumption of MaryNational Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Sun, October 28 Daylight Saving Time endsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Thu, November 1 All Saints' DayNational Holiday
Mon, November 19 National DayNational Holiday
Sat, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate ConceptionNational Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Mon, December 24 Christmas EveObservance
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Mon, December 31 New Year's EveObservance

Yule

Christmas Eve

Blue Monday

Mardi Gras

Palm Sunday

Easter

Memorial Day