Nauru Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Thu, January 31 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 19 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 22 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Fri, May 17 Constitution DayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Sat, October 26 Angam DayPublic Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Halloween

Advent

Yule

Winter Solstice

Palm Sunday

Good Friday