Nauru Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Wed, January 31 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, March 30 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Thu, May 17 Constitution DayPublic Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Fri, October 26 Angam DayPublic Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Leif Erikson Day

Veterans Day

Advent

Christmas

Boxing Day

New Year’s Eve

Mardi Gras