Nauru Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Fri, January 31 Independence Day Public Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 10 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sun, May 17 Constitution Day Public Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Mon, October 26 Angam Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Friday the 13th

Diwali

Black Friday

Advent

Giving Tuesday

Hanukkah

New Year’s Eve