Reunion Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Mon, April 22 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labour DayPublic Holiday
Wed, May 8 WWII Victory DayPublic Holiday
Thu, May 30 Ascension DayPublic Holiday
Mon, June 10 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, July 14 Bastille DayPublic Holiday
Thu, August 15 Assumption of MaryPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Fri, November 1 All Saints' EvePublic Holiday
Mon, November 11 Armistice DayPublic Holiday
Fri, December 20 Abolition of SlaveryPublic Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Thanksgiving

Cyber Monday

Giving Tuesday

Winter Solstice

Yule

New Year’s Eve

Holi

Easter