Reunion Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labour DayPublic Holiday
Tue, May 8 WWII Victory DayPublic Holiday
Thu, May 10 Ascension DayPublic Holiday
Mon, May 21 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Sat, July 14 Bastille DayPublic Holiday
Wed, August 15 Assumption of MaryPublic Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Thu, November 1 All Saints' EvePublic Holiday
Sun, November 11 Armistice DayPublic Holiday
Thu, December 20 Abolition of SlaveryPublic Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Grandparents Day

Autumnal Equinox

All Saints’ Day

Cyber Monday

Hanukkah

Winter Solstice

Chinese New Year