Saint Martin Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 19 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Sun, April 21 Easter DayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 22 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Sat, April 27 King's DayPublic Holiday
Tue, April 30 Carnival DayPublic Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labor Day / May DayPublic Holiday
Thu, May 30 Ascension DayPublic Holiday
Sun, June 9 Whit SundayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, July 1 Emancipation DayPublic Holiday
Sun, July 14 Bastille DayPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Mon, November 11 Saint Martin's DayPublic Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Grandparents Day

Leif Erikson Day

Diwali

Winter Solstice

Hanukkah

New Year’s Eve

Blue Monday