Saint Pierre And Miquelon Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Sun, March 11 Daylight Saving Time startsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Tue, May 8 Victory DayPublic Holiday
Thu, May 10 Ascension DayPublic Holiday
Mon, May 21 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Sat, July 14 National DayPublic Holiday
Wed, August 15 Assumption of MaryPublic Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Thu, November 1 All Saints' DayPublic Holiday
Sun, November 4 Daylight Saving Time endsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Sun, November 11 Armistice DayPublic Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Winter Solstice

New Year’s Eve

Chinese New Year

Tax Day

Arbor Day

Ramadan