Sierra Leone Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 10 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 27 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 24 Eid al-FitrPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Fri, July 31 TabaskiPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Thu, October 29 The Prophet's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Labor Day

Friday the 13th

Thanksgiving

Yule

Christmas

Lantern Festival