Uzbekistan Holidays in 2018

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Sun, January 14 Defenders of the Motherland Day Public Holiday
Thu, March 8 International Women's Day Public Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinox Season
Wed, March 21 Nowruz Public Holiday
Wed, May 9 Remembrance Day Public Holiday
Fri, June 15 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Thu, June 21 June Solstice Season
Wed, August 22 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Sat, September 1 Independence Day Public Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinox Season
Mon, October 1 Teachers Day Public Holiday
Sat, December 8 Constitution Day Public Holiday
Fri, December 21 December Solstice Season

Giving Tuesday

Hanukkah

Winter Solstice

Boxing Day

Blue Monday

Lantern Festival

Mardi Gras