Vietnam Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 International New Year's DayNational Holiday
Wed, February 14 Valentine's DayObservance
Thu, February 15 Vietnamese New Year's EveNational Holiday
Fri, February 16 Vietnamese New YearNational Holiday
Sat, February 17 Tet holidayNational Holiday
Sun, February 18 Tet holidayNational Holiday
Mon, February 19 Tet holidayNational Holiday
Tue, February 20 Tet holidayNational Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Wed, April 25 Vietnamese Kings' Commemoration DayNational Holiday
Mon, April 30 Liberation Day/Reunification DayNational Holiday
Tue, May 1 International Labor DayNational Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Thu, June 28 Vietnamese Family DayObservance
Sun, September 2 Independence DayNational Holiday
Mon, September 3 Independence Day observedNational Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Sat, October 20 Vietnamese Women's DayObservance
Wed, October 31 HalloweenObservance
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Mon, December 24 Christmas EveObservance
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayObservance
Mon, December 31 International New Year's EveObservance