Andorra Holidays in 2023

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sun, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Fri, January 6 Epiphany National Holiday
Mon, February 20 Carnival National Holiday
Tue, March 14 Constitution Day National Holiday
Mon, March 20 March Equinox Season
Thu, April 6 Maundy Thursday Bank Holiday
Fri, April 7 Good Friday National Holiday
Sat, April 8 Holy Saturday Bank Holiday
Sun, April 9 Easter Sunday Bank Holiday
Mon, April 10 Easter Monday National Holiday
Mon, May 1 May Day National Holiday
Thu, May 18 Ascension Day Bank Holiday
Sun, May 28 Pentecost / Whit Sunday Observance
Mon, May 29 Whit Monday National Holiday
Wed, June 21 June Solstice Season
Tue, August 15 Assumption of Mary National Holiday
Fri, September 8 National Day National Holiday
Sat, September 23 September equinox Season
Wed, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Fri, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate Conception National Holiday
Fri, December 22 December Solstice Season
Sun, December 24 Christmas Eve Bank Holiday
Mon, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Tue, December 26 Boxing Day National Holiday
Sun, December 31 New Year's Eve (Bank holiday) Bank Holiday

Yule

New Year’s Eve

Chinese New Year

Purim

Ramadan

Tax Day

Mother’s Day