Andorra Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Thu, January 6 Epiphany National Holiday
Mon, February 28 Carnival National Holiday
Mon, March 14 Constitution Day National Holiday
Sun, March 20 March Equinox Season
Sun, March 27 Daylight Saving Time starts Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Thu, April 14 Maundy Thursday Bank Holiday
Fri, April 15 Good Friday National Holiday
Sat, April 16 Holy Saturday Bank Holiday
Sun, April 17 Easter Sunday Bank Holiday
Mon, April 18 Easter Monday National Holiday
Sun, May 1 May Day National Holiday
Thu, May 26 Ascension Day Bank Holiday
Sun, June 5 Whit Sunday Observance
Mon, June 6 Whit Monday National Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, August 15 Assumption of Mary National Holiday
Thu, September 8 National Day National Holiday
Fri, September 23 September equinox Season
Sun, October 30 Daylight Saving Time ends Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Tue, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Thu, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate Conception National Holiday
Wed, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 24 Christmas Eve Bank Holiday
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Mon, December 26 Boxing Day National Holiday
Sat, December 31 New Year's Eve (Bank holiday) Bank Holiday

Memorial Day

Eid al-Adha

Rosh Hashanah

Columbus Day

Sweetest Day

Guy Fawkes Day