Belgium Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Sun, March 20 March Equinox Season
Fri, April 15 Good Friday Observance
Sun, April 17 Easter Day National Holiday
Mon, April 18 Easter Monday National Holiday
Sun, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Thu, May 26 Ascension Day National Holiday
Sun, June 5 Pentecost / Whit Sunday National Holiday
Mon, June 6 Whit Monday National Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Thu, July 21 Belgian National Day National Holiday
Mon, August 15 Assumption of Mary National Holiday
Fri, September 23 September equinox Season
Tue, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Fri, November 11 Armistice Day National Holiday
Wed, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Sat, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Blue Monday

Chinese New Year

Purim

Maundy Thursday

Good Friday

Easter Monday

Arbor Day