Bermuda Holidays in 2023

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sun, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Mon, January 2 New Year's Day observed Public Holiday
Tue, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Mon, March 20 March Equinox Season
Fri, April 7 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 9 Easter Sunday Observance
Sun, May 14 Mothers' Day Observance
Fri, May 26 Bermuda Day Public Holiday
Sun, June 18 Fathers' Day Observance
Mon, June 19 National Heroes Day Public Holiday
Wed, June 21 June Solstice Season
Thu, August 3 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Fri, August 4 Somers' Day Public Holiday
Mon, September 4 Labor Day Public Holiday
Sat, September 23 September equinox Season
Tue, October 31 Halloween Observance
Sat, November 11 Remembrance Day Public Holiday
Mon, November 13 Remembrance Day observed Public Holiday
Thu, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sun, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Mon, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday
Sun, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Ramadan

Easter Monday

Labor Day

Pentecost

Memorial Day

Eid al-Adha

Bastille Day