Bolivia Holidays in 2023

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sun, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Fri, January 6 The Three Wise Men Day Observance
Fri, January 6 Epiphany Observance
Sun, January 22 Plurinational State Foundation Day National Holiday
Thu, February 2 Feast of Candelaria Observance
Mon, February 20 Carnival National Holiday
Tue, February 21 Carnival/Shrove Tuesday National Holiday
Sun, March 19 Father Day Observance
Mon, March 20 March Equinox Season
Thu, March 23 Day of the sea Observance
Thu, April 6 Maundy Thursday Observance, Christian
Fri, April 7 Good Friday National Holiday, Christian
Wed, April 12 ChildrenĀ“s Day Observance
Mon, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Sat, May 27 Mother's Day Observance
Thu, June 8 Corpus Christi National Holiday
Wed, June 21 Aymara New Year Day National Holiday
Wed, June 21 June Solstice Season
Thu, June 22 Aymara New Year Day holiday National Holiday
Sun, August 6 Independence Day National Holiday
Thu, August 17 Flag Day Observance
Sat, September 23 September equinox Season
Thu, October 12 Indigenous Resistance Day Observance
Thu, November 2 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Thu, December 21 December Solstice Season
Mon, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday, Christian

Mardi Gras

Palm Sunday

Good Friday

Labor Day

Corpus Christi

Father’s Day

Bastille Day