Bolivia Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Wed, January 6 The Three Wise Men Day Observance
Wed, January 6 Epiphany Observance
Fri, January 22 Plurinational State Foundation Day National Holiday
Tue, February 2 Feast of Candelaria Observance
Mon, February 15 Carnival National Holiday
Tue, February 16 Carnival/Shrove Tuesday National Holiday
Fri, March 19 Father Day Observance
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Tue, March 23 Day of the sea Observance
Thu, April 1 Maundy Thursday Observance, Christian
Fri, April 2 Good Friday National Holiday, Christian
Mon, April 12 ChildrenĀ“s Day Observance
Sat, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Thu, May 27 Mother's Day Observance
Thu, June 3 Corpus Christi National Holiday
Sun, June 20 June Solstice Season
Mon, June 21 Aymara New Year Day National Holiday
Tue, June 22 Aymara New Year Day holiday National Holiday
Fri, August 6 Independence Day National Holiday
Tue, August 17 Flag Day Observance
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Tue, October 12 Indigenous ResistanceĀ“s Day Observance
Tue, November 2 All Saints Day National Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday, Christian

Mabon

Sweetest Day

Diwali

Guy Fawkes Day

Hanukkah

Winter Solstice

Chinese New Year