Cook Islands Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Sun, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 15 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 18 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Mon, April 25 ANZAC Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 6 Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Mon, June 20 June Solstice Season
Thu, August 4 Constitution Day Public Holiday
Thu, September 22 September equinox Season
Wed, October 26 Gospel Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Blue Monday

Ash Wednesday

Palm Sunday

Easter

Easter Monday

Arbor Day