Fiji Holidays in 2023

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sun, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Sun, January 15 Daylight Saving Time ends Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Mon, March 20 March Equinox Season
Tue, March 21 March Equinox Season
Fri, April 7 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sat, April 8 Holy Saturday Public Holiday
Mon, April 10 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Thu, June 22 June Solstice Season
Mon, June 26 National Sports Day Public Holiday
Thu, September 7 Constitution Day Public Holiday
Sat, September 23 September equinox Season
Wed, September 27 The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday
Tue, October 10 Fiji Day Public Holiday
Sun, November 5 Daylight Saving Time starts Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, December 22 December Solstice Season
Mon, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Ashura

Grandparents Day

Autumnal Equinox

Mabon

Rosh Hashanah

Columbus Day

Diwali