Gabon Holidays in 2024

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Wed, March 20 March Equinox Season
Sun, March 31 Easter Day Public Holiday
Mon, April 1 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Wed, April 10 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Wed, April 17 Women's Rights Day Public Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labour Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 12 Mother's Day Observance
Mon, May 20 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Sun, June 16 Father's Day Observance
Mon, June 17 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Thu, June 20 June Solstice Season
Thu, August 15 Assumption of Mary Public Holiday
Fri, August 16 Independence Day Public Holiday
Sat, August 17 Independence Day Public Holiday
Sun, September 22 September equinox Season
Fri, November 1 All Saints' Eve Public Holiday
Sat, December 21 December Solstice Season
Wed, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Father’s Day

Labor Day

Sweetest Day

Diwali

Black Friday

Giving Tuesday