Gibraltar Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Sun, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Mon, March 8 Commonwealth Day Public Holiday
Sun, March 14 Mothers' Day Observance
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Sun, March 28 Daylight Saving Time starts Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, April 2 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 4 Easter Sunday Major Observance
Mon, April 5 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Wed, April 28 Workers' Memorial Day Public Holiday
Sat, May 1 May Day Public Holiday
Mon, May 3 May Day observed Public Holiday
Mon, May 31 Spring Bank Holiday Public Holiday
Sun, June 20 Father's Day Observance
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, June 21 Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Mon, August 30 Late Summer Bank Holiday Public Holiday
Fri, September 10 Gibraltar Day Public Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Sun, October 31 Halloween Observance
Sun, October 31 Daylight Saving Time ends Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 24 Christmas Eve Major Observance
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sun, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 27 Christmas Holiday Public Holiday
Tue, December 28 Boxing Day observed Public Holiday
Tue, December 28 Christmas Holiday Public Holiday
Fri, December 31 New Year's Eve Major Observance

Mabon

Thanksgiving

Black Friday

Cyber Monday

Boxing Day

New Year’s Eve

Blue Monday