Honduras Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Wed, January 6 The Three Wise Men Day Observance
Wed, February 3 Our Lady of Suyapa Observance
Fri, March 19 Father´s Day Observance
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Thu, April 1 Maundy Thursday National Holiday, Christian
Fri, April 2 Good Friday National Holiday, Christian
Sat, April 3 Holy Saturday National Holiday, Christian
Sun, April 4 Easter Day Observance
Wed, April 14 America Day National Holiday
Sat, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Sun, May 9 Mother's Day Observance
Thu, June 3 Corpus Christi Observance
Sun, June 20 June Solstice Season
Fri, September 10 Children´s Day Observance
Wed, September 15 Independence Day National Holiday
Fri, September 17 Teacher´s Day Observance
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Sun, October 3 Morazan´s Day National Holiday
Tue, October 12 Columbus Day National Holiday
Thu, October 21 Army Day National Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday, Christian
Fri, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Sukkot

Columbus Day

Advent

Cyber Monday

Hanukkah

Giving Tuesday

Ash Wednesday