Jersey Holidays in 2024

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Wed, March 20 March Equinox Season
Fri, March 29 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, March 31 Daylight Saving Time starts Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Mon, April 1 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Mon, May 6 Early May Bank Holiday Public Holiday
Thu, May 9 Liberation Day Public Holiday
Mon, May 27 Spring Bank Holiday Public Holiday
Thu, June 20 June Solstice Season
Mon, August 26 Summer Bank Holiday Public Holiday
Sun, September 22 September equinox Season
Sun, October 27 Daylight Saving Time ends Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Sat, December 21 December Solstice Season
Wed, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Eid al-Adha

VJ Day

Grandparents Day

Autumnal Equinox

Rosh Hashanah

Black Friday

Giving Tuesday