Liberia Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Tue, January 7 Pioneers Day Observance
Tue, February 11 Armed Forces Day Public Holiday
Wed, March 11 Decoration Day Public Holiday
Sun, March 15 J. J. Roberts Birthday Public Holiday
Fri, March 20 March Equinox Season
Fri, April 17 Fast and Prayer Day Public Holiday
Thu, May 14 National Unification Day Public Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Sun, July 26 Independence Day Public Holiday
Mon, August 24 Flag Day Public Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Thu, November 5 Thanksgiving Public Holiday
Sun, November 29 William Tubmans Birthday Public Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Labor Day

Mabon

Sweetest Day

Cyber Monday

Giving Tuesday

Hanukkah

Kwanzaa

New Year’s Eve