Liberia Holidays in 2023

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sun, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Sat, January 7 Pioneers Day Observance
Sat, February 11 Armed Forces Day Public Holiday
Wed, March 8 Decoration Day Public Holiday
Wed, March 15 J. J. Roberts Birthday Public Holiday
Mon, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 14 Fast and Prayer Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 14 National Unification Day Public Holiday
Wed, June 21 June Solstice Season
Wed, July 26 Independence Day Public Holiday
Thu, August 24 Flag Day Public Holiday
Sat, September 23 September equinox Season
Wed, November 29 William Tubmans Birthday Public Holiday
Fri, December 22 December Solstice Season
Mon, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Blue Monday

Ash Wednesday

Purim

Palm Sunday

Maundy Thursday

Easter

Pentecost