Martinique Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Sun, March 20 March Equinox Season
Mon, April 18 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sun, May 1 Labor Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 8 Victory Day Public Holiday
Thu, May 26 Ascension Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 6 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Thu, July 14 Bastille Day Public Holiday
Mon, August 15 Assumption of Mary Public Holiday
Thu, September 22 September equinox Season
Tue, November 1 All Saints' Eve Public Holiday
Fri, November 11 Armistice Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Father’s Day

Summer Solstice

Ashura

Sweetest Day

Diwali

Guy Fawkes Day

Advent