Mexico Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Wed, January 6 Day of the Holy Kings Observance
Mon, February 1 Day off for Constitution Day National Holiday
Tue, February 2 Candlemas Observance
Fri, February 5 Constitution Day National Holiday
Sun, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Wed, February 17 Ash Wednesday Observance, Christian
Wed, February 24 Flag Day Observance
Mon, March 15 Day off for Benito Juárez's Birthday Memorial National Holiday
Thu, March 18 Oil Expropriation Day Observance
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Sun, March 21 Benito Juárez's Birthday Memorial National Holiday
Sun, March 28 Palm Sunday Observance, Christian
Thu, April 1 Maundy Thursday Bank Holiday
Fri, April 2 Good Friday Bank Holiday
Sat, April 3 Holy Saturday Observance
Sun, April 4 Easter Day Observance, Christian
Fri, April 30 Children's Day Observance
Sat, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Wed, May 5 Battle of Puebla (Cinco de Mayo) Common Local Holiday
Mon, May 10 Mother's Day Observance
Thu, May 13 Ascension Day Observance
Sat, May 15 Teacher's Day Observance
Sun, May 23 Whit Sunday Observance
Thu, June 3 Corpus Christi Observance
Sun, June 20 June Solstice Season
Sun, June 20 Father's Day Observance
Sun, August 15 Assumption of Mary Observance
Wed, September 15 Shout of Dolores Observance
Thu, September 16 Independence Day National Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Tue, October 12 Columbus Day Observance
Sun, October 31 Halloween Observance
Mon, November 1 All Saints' Day Observance
Tue, November 2 All Souls' Day Observance
Mon, November 15 Day off for Revolution Day Memorial National Holiday
Sat, November 20 Revolution Day Memorial National Holiday
Sun, November 21 Christ the King Day Observance
Wed, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate Conception Observance
Sun, December 12 Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe Bank Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance, Christian
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday, Christian
Tue, December 28 Day of the Holy Innocents Observance
Fri, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Sukkot

Autumnal Equinox

Diwali

Advent

Hanukkah

Cyber Monday

Giving Tuesday

Mardi Gras