Micronesia Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Mon, January 11 Kosrae Constitution Day Local Holiday
Mon, March 1 Yap Day Local Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Wed, March 31 Micronesia Culture Day (Chuuk & Pohnpei) Local Holiday
Mon, May 10 Constitution Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sat, August 21 Gospel Day (Kosrae) Local Holiday
Wed, September 8 Kosrae Liberation Day Local Holiday
Sat, September 11 Pohnpei Liberation Day Local Holiday
Thu, September 23 September equinox Season
Fri, October 1 Chuuk Constitution Day Local Holiday
Sun, October 24 United Nations Day Public Holiday
Wed, November 3 Independence Day Public Holiday
Mon, November 8 Pohnpei Constitution Day Local Holiday
Thu, November 11 Veterans of Foreign Wars Day Public Holiday
Thu, November 25 Thanksgiving Local Holiday
Wed, December 22 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 24 Yap Constitution Day Local Holiday
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Sukkot

Autumnal Equinox

Thanksgiving

Cyber Monday

Boxing Day

New Year’s Eve

Purim