Montserrat Holidays in 2024

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Sun, March 17 St. Patrick's Day Public Holiday
Mon, March 18 St. Patrick's Day observed Public Holiday
Tue, March 19 March Equinox Season
Wed, March 20 March Equinox Season
Fri, March 29 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 1 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Mon, May 6 Labour Day Public Holiday
Mon, May 20 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Mon, June 10 Queen's Birthday Celebration Public Holiday
Thu, June 20 June Solstice Season
Mon, August 5 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Sun, September 22 September equinox Season
Sat, December 21 December Solstice Season
Wed, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 31 Festival Day Public Holiday

Summer Solstice

Eid al-Adha

Labor Day

Autumnal Equinox

Yom Kippur

Sweetest Day

Diwali

Black Friday