Montserrat Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Mon, January 3 New Year's Day observed Public Holiday
Thu, March 17 St. Patrick's Day Public Holiday
Sun, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 15 Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 18 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Mon, May 2 Labour Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 6 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Mon, June 13 Queen's Birthday Celebration Public Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, August 1 Emancipation Day Public Holiday
Thu, September 22 September equinox Season
Wed, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 27 Christmas Day observed Public Holiday
Sat, December 31 Festival Day Public Holiday

Chinese New Year

Ash Wednesday

Purim

Easter

Eid al-Adha

Bastille Day