Poland Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Mon, January 6 Epiphany National Holiday
Fri, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 10 Good Friday Observance
Sat, April 11 Holy Saturday Observance
Sun, April 12 Easter Day National Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter Monday National Holiday
Mon, April 13 Dyngus day Observance
Fri, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Sat, May 2 Day of the Flag Observance
Sun, May 3 Constitution Day National Holiday
Tue, May 26 Mother's Day Observance
Sun, May 31 Whit Sunday National Holiday
Thu, June 11 Corpus Christi National Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Tue, June 23 Father's Day Observance
Sat, August 15 Assumption of Mary National Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Sun, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Wed, November 11 Independence Day National Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Thu, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Sat, December 26 Second Day of Christmas National Holiday
Thu, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Hanukkah

Cyber Monday

Blue Monday

Mardi Gras

Purim

Easter Monday

Arbor Day