Puerto Rico Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Thu, January 6 Epiphany Public Holiday
Mon, January 17 Martin Luther King Jr Day Bank/public Sector Holiday
Mon, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Mon, February 21 Presidents' Day Bank/public Sector Holiday
Tue, March 1 Carnival/Shrove Tuesday Observance
Sun, March 20 March equinox Season
Tue, March 22 Emancipation Day Bank/public Sector Holiday
Fri, April 15 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 17 Easter Sunday Public Holiday
Sun, May 8 Mothers' Day Public Holiday
Mon, May 30 Memorial Day Bank/public Sector Holiday
Sun, June 19 Fathers' Day Public Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, July 4 US Independence Day Bank/public Sector Holiday
Mon, July 25 Constitution Day Bank/public Sector Holiday
Mon, September 5 Labor Day Bank/public Sector Holiday
Thu, September 22 September equinox Season
Wed, October 12 Columbus Day Bank/public Sector Holiday
Fri, November 11 Veterans Day Bank/public Sector Holiday
Sat, November 19 Discovery Day Bank/public Sector Holiday
Thu, November 24 Thanksgiving Day Public Holiday
Wed, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 24 Christmas Eve Observance
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Sat, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Palm Sunday

Good Friday

Record Store Day

Earth Day

Mother’s Day

Friday the 13th