Saint Helena Holidays in 2024

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Wed, March 20 March Equinox Season
Fri, March 29 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, March 31 Easter Day Public Holiday
Mon, April 1 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Mon, April 15 Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Mon, May 20 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Tue, May 21 Saint Helena's Day Public Holiday
Thu, June 20 June Solstice Season
Mon, September 2 August Bank Holiday Public Holiday
Sun, September 22 September equinox Season
Sat, December 21 December Solstice Season
Wed, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Eid al-Adha

Autumnal Equinox

Yom Kippur

Sweetest Day

Cyber Monday

Hanukkah