Saint Helena Holidays in 2025

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Thu, March 20 March Equinox Season
Fri, April 18 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 20 Easter Day Public Holiday
Mon, April 21 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Mon, April 21 Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Wed, May 21 Saint Helena's Day Public Holiday
Mon, June 9 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Sat, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, September 1 August Bank Holiday Public Holiday
Mon, September 22 September equinox Season
Sun, December 21 December Solstice Season
Thu, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Fri, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Autumnal Equinox

Mabon

Rosh Hashanah

Diwali

Hanukkah

Blue Monday