Samoa Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Sun, January 2 Day After New Year's Day Public Holiday
Mon, January 3 Day After New Year's Day observed Public Holiday
Sun, March 20 March equinox Season
Mon, March 21 March equinox Season
Sun, April 3 Daylight Saving Time ends Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, April 15 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sat, April 16 Day After Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 18 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Mon, May 9 Mother's Day Public Holiday
Wed, June 1 Independence Day Public Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, August 15 Father's Day Public Holiday
Fri, September 23 September equinox Season
Sun, September 25 Daylight Saving Time starts Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Mon, October 10 Lotu a Tamaiti Public Holiday
Thu, December 22 December Solstice Season
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 27 Christmas Day observed Public Holiday

Diwali

Advent

Winter Solstice

Chinese New Year

Ash Wednesday

Ramadan

Easter Monday