Samoa Holidays in 2023

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sun, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Mon, January 2 Day After New Year's Day Public Holiday
Tue, January 3 New Year's Day observed Public Holiday
Mon, March 20 March Equinox Season
Tue, March 21 March Equinox Season
Sun, April 2 Daylight Saving Time ends Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, April 7 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sat, April 8 Day After Good Friday Public Holiday
Mon, April 10 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Mon, May 15 Mother's Day Public Holiday
Thu, June 1 Independence Day Public Holiday
Thu, June 22 June Solstice Season
Mon, August 14 Father's Day Public Holiday
Sat, September 23 September equinox Season
Sun, September 24 Daylight Saving Time starts Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Mon, October 9 Lotu a Tamaiti Public Holiday
Fri, December 22 December Solstice Season
Mon, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Summer Solstice

Labor Day

Autumnal Equinox

Mabon

Yom Kippur

Guy Fawkes Day