Senegal Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Sun, April 4 Independence Day Public Holiday
Mon, April 5 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sat, May 1 Labour Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 9 Mother's Day Observance
Thu, May 13 Ascension Day Public Holiday
Thu, May 13 Korité Public Holiday
Mon, May 24 Whit Monday Public Holiday
Sun, June 20 Father's Day Observance
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Tue, July 20 Tabaski Public Holiday
Sun, August 15 Assumption of Mary Public Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Tue, October 19 Maouloud Public Holiday
Mon, November 1 All Saints' Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Guy Fawkes Day

Thanksgiving

Cyber Monday

Boxing Day

Tax Day

Record Store Day

Easter