Zimbabwe Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Mon, February 21 Robert Gabriel Mugabe National Youth Day Public Holiday
Sun, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 15 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sun, April 17 Easter Day Public Holiday
Mon, April 18 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Mon, April 18 Independence Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 1 Workers Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 8 Mother's Day Observance
Wed, May 25 Africa Day Public Holiday
Sun, June 19 Father's Day Observance
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, August 8 Heroes' Day Public Holiday
Tue, August 9 Defence Forces Day Public Holiday
Fri, September 23 September equinox Season
Wed, December 21 December Solstice Season
Thu, December 22 Unity Day Public Holiday
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Hanukkah

Kwanzaa

Ramadan

Record Store Day

Easter

Arbor Day