Andorra Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Sat, January 6 EpiphanyNational Holiday
Mon, February 12 CarnivalNational Holiday
Wed, March 14 Constitution DayNational Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, March 25 Daylight Saving Time startsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Thu, March 29 Maundy ThursdayBank Holiday
Fri, March 30 Good FridayNational Holiday
Sat, March 31 Holy SaturdayBank Holiday
Sun, April 1 Easter SundayBank Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayNational Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labour Day/May DayNational Holiday
Thu, May 10 Ascension DayBank Holiday
Sun, May 20 Whit SundayObservance
Mon, May 21 Whit MondayNational Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, June 24 Midsummer DayBank Holiday
Wed, August 15 Assumption of MaryNational Holiday
Sat, September 8 National DayNational Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Sun, October 28 Daylight Saving Time endsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Thu, November 1 All Saints' DayNational Holiday
Sun, November 4 Day of St Charles BorromeuBank Holiday
Sat, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate ConceptionNational Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Mon, December 24 Christmas EveBank Holiday
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing DayNational Holiday
Mon, December 31 New Year's Eve (Bank holiday)Bank Holiday

Holi

Annunciation

Palm Sunday

Tax Day

Canada Day