Andorra Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Mon, January 6 EpiphanyNational Holiday
Mon, February 24 CarnivalNational Holiday
Sat, March 14 Constitution DayNational Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, March 29 Daylight Saving Time startsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Thu, April 9 Maundy ThursdayBank Holiday
Fri, April 10 Good FridayNational Holiday
Sat, April 11 Holy SaturdayBank Holiday
Sun, April 12 Easter SundayBank Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayNational Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labour Day/May DayNational Holiday
Thu, May 21 Ascension DayBank Holiday
Sun, May 31 Whit SundayObservance
Mon, June 1 Whit MondayNational Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Wed, June 24 Midsummer DayBank Holiday
Sat, August 15 Assumption of MaryNational Holiday
Tue, September 8 National DayNational Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Sun, October 25 Daylight Saving Time endsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Sun, November 1 All Saints' DayNational Holiday
Wed, November 4 Day of St Charles BorromeuBank Holiday
Tue, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate ConceptionNational Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Thu, December 24 Christmas EveBank Holiday
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing DayNational Holiday
Thu, December 31 New Year's Eve (Bank holiday)Bank Holiday