Anguilla Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Fri, March 2 James Ronald Webster DayPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, March 30 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labor Day / May DayPublic Holiday
Mon, May 21 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Wed, May 30 Anguilla DayPublic Holiday
Mon, June 11 Sovereign's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, August 19 Constitution DayPublic Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Wed, December 19 Separation DayPublic Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Ramadan

Canada Day

Bastille Day

Yom Kippur

Ashura

Columbus Day