Anguilla Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, December 31 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 James Ronald Webster DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 March EquinoxSeason
Wed, December 31 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 Labor Day / May DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 Anguilla DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 Sovereign's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 June SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 31 Constitution DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 September EquinoxSeason
Wed, December 31 National Heroes and Heroines DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 31 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 31 Boxing DayPublic Holiday
Tue, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Sat, March 2 James Ronald Webster DayPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 19 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 22 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labor Day / May DayPublic Holiday
Thu, May 30 Anguilla DayPublic Holiday
Mon, June 10 Whit MondayPublic Holiday
Mon, June 10 Sovereign's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, August 19 Constitution DayPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Thu, December 19 Separation DayPublic Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Ashura

Friday the 13th

Veterans Day

Advent

Christmas Eve

Kwanzaa

New Year’s Eve