Aruba Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Thu, January 25 Betico Croes' BirthdayPublic Holiday
Sun, March 18 National Anthem and Flag DayPublic Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, March 30 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Fri, April 27 King's DayPublic Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labor DayPublic Holiday
Thu, May 10 Ascension DayPublic Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Annunciation

Good Friday

Easter

Tax Day

Canada Day

VJ Day