Aruba Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Fri, January 25 Betico Croes' BirthdayPublic Holiday
Mon, March 18 National Anthem and Flag DayPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 19 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 22 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Sat, April 27 King's DayPublic Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labor DayPublic Holiday
Thu, May 30 Ascension DayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Chinese New Year

Leap Day

Purim

Palm Sunday

Maundy Thursday

Easter Monday

Tax Day

Pentecost