Burkina Faso Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labour DayPublic Holiday
Thu, May 21 Ascension DayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 24 Eid al-FitrPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Fri, July 31 Eid al-AdhaPublic Holiday
Sat, August 15 Assumption of MaryPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Thu, October 29 The Prophet's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Sun, November 1 All Saints' EvePublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Tax Day

Earth Day

Labor Day

Memorial Day

Canada Day

Bastille Day