Burkina Faso Holidays in 2020

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinox Season
Mon, April 13 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labour Day Public Holiday
Thu, May 21 Ascension Day Public Holiday
Sun, May 24 Eid al-Fitr Public Holiday
Sat, June 20 June Solstice Season
Fri, July 31 Eid al-Adha Public Holiday
Sat, August 15 Assumption of Mary Public Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinox Season
Thu, October 29 The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday
Sun, November 1 All Saints' Eve Public Holiday
Mon, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Diwali

Thanksgiving

Cyber Monday

Yule

Mardi Gras

Tax Day