Fiji Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Sat, January 19 Daylight Saving Time endsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 19 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Sat, April 20 Holy SaturdayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 22 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Wed, June 26 National Sports DayPublic Holiday
Sat, September 7 Constitution DayPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Thu, October 10 Fiji DayPublic Holiday
Sat, November 2 Daylight Saving Time startsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Sun, November 10 The Prophet's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Christmas

New Year’s Eve

Blue Monday

Ash Wednesday

Memorial Day

D-Day