Lesotho Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Mon, March 11 Moshoeshoe's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 19 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 22 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Wed, May 1 May DayPublic Holiday
Sat, May 25 Africa DayPublic Holiday
Thu, May 30 Ascension DayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Wed, July 17 King's BirthdayPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Fri, October 4 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Corpus Christi

Canada Day

Friday the 13th

All Saints’ Day

Marine Corps Birthday

Thanksgiving