Liberia Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Mon, January 7 Pioneers DayObservance
Mon, February 11 Armed Forces DayPublic Holiday
Wed, March 13 Decoration DayPublic Holiday
Fri, March 15 J. J. Roberts BirthdayPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 19 Fast and Prayer DayPublic Holiday
Tue, May 14 National Unification DayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Fri, July 26 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Sat, August 24 Flag DayPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Thu, November 7 ThanksgivingPublic Holiday
Fri, November 29 William Tubmans BirthdayPublic Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Friday the 13th

Yule

Ash Wednesday

Purim

Tax Day

Arbor Day