Liberia Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New YearPublic Holiday
Tue, January 7 Pioneers DayObservance
Tue, February 11 Armed Forces DayPublic Holiday
Wed, March 11 Decoration DayPublic Holiday
Sun, March 15 J. J. Roberts BirthdayPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 17 Fast and Prayer DayPublic Holiday
Thu, May 14 National Unification DayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, July 26 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Mon, July 27 Independence Day observedPublic Holiday
Mon, August 24 Flag DayPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Thu, November 5 ThanksgivingPublic Holiday
Sun, November 29 William Tubmans BirthdayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday

Bastille Day

Mabon

Columbus Day

Halloween

Friday the 13th

Thanksgiving

Black Friday