Liberia Holidays in 2018

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Sun, January 7 Pioneers Day Observance
Sun, February 11 Armed Forces Day Public Holiday
Wed, March 14 Decoration Day Public Holiday
Thu, March 15 J. J. Roberts Birthday Public Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinox Season
Fri, April 20 Fast and Prayer Day Public Holiday
Mon, May 14 National Unification Day Public Holiday
Thu, June 21 June Solstice Season
Thu, July 26 Independence Day Public Holiday
Fri, August 24 Flag Day Public Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinox Season
Thu, November 8 Thanksgiving Public Holiday
Thu, November 29 William Tubmans Birthday Public Holiday
Fri, December 21 December Solstice Season
Tue, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday

Advent

Hanukkah

Winter Solstice

Christmas Eve

Christmas

Lantern Festival

Mardi Gras

Easter Monday