Liechtenstein Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Thu, January 2 Berchtold DayBank Holiday
Mon, January 6 EpiphanyNational Holiday
Sun, February 2 CandlemasNational Holiday
Tue, February 25 Carnival/Shrove TuesdayBank Holiday
Thu, March 19 St Joseph's DayNational Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, March 29 Daylight Saving Time startsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, April 10 Good FridayBank Holiday
Sun, April 12 Easter SundayObservance
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayNational Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labour Day/May DayNational Holiday
Thu, May 21 Ascension DayNational Holiday
Sun, May 31 Whit SundayObservance
Mon, June 1 Whit MondayNational Holiday
Thu, June 11 Corpus ChristiNational Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Sat, August 15 Liechtenstein National DayNational Holiday
Tue, September 8 Nativity of Our LadyNational Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Sun, October 25 Daylight Saving Time endsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Sun, November 1 All Saints' DayNational Holiday
Tue, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate ConceptionNational Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Thu, December 24 Christmas EveBank Holiday
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Sat, December 26 St Stephen's DayNational Holiday
Thu, December 31 New Year's EveBank Holiday

Halloween

All Saints’ Day

Thanksgiving

Black Friday

Cyber Monday

Christmas

Kwanzaa