Philippines Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayRegular Holiday
Tue, January 2 Special non-working day after New YearSpecial Non-working Holiday
Fri, February 16 Chinese Lunar New Year's DaySpecial Non-working Holiday
Sun, February 25 People Power AnniversaryObservance
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Thu, March 29 Maundy ThursdayRegular Holiday
Fri, March 30 Good FridayRegular Holiday
Sun, April 1 Easter SundayObservance
Mon, April 9 The Day of ValorRegular Holiday
Fri, April 13 Lailatul Isra Wal Mi RajCommon Local Holidays
Tue, May 1 Labor DayRegular Holiday
Tue, June 12 Independence DayRegular Holiday
Sat, June 16 Eidul-FitarCommon Local Holidays
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Tue, August 21 Ninoy Aquino DaySpecial Non-working Holiday
Wed, August 22 Id-ul-Adha (Feast of the Sacrifice)Common Local Holidays
Thu, August 23 Id-ul-Adha Day 2Common Local Holidays
Mon, August 27 National Heroes Day holidayRegular Holiday
Wed, September 12 Amun JadidMuslim, Common Local Holidays
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Thu, November 1 All Saints' DaySpecial Non-working Holiday
Fri, November 2 All Souls' DayObservance
Wed, November 21 Maulid un-NabiCommon Local Holidays
Fri, November 30 Bonifacio DayRegular Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Mon, December 24 Christmas EveObservance
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayRegular Holiday
Sun, December 30 Rizal DayRegular Holiday
Mon, December 31 New Year's EveSpecial Non-working Holiday