Samoa Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sat, April 6 Daylight Saving Time endsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, April 19 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 22 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Sun, May 12 Mother's DayPublic Holiday
Sun, June 16 Father's DayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Mon, July 1 Independence DayPublic Holiday
Mon, August 12 LotuPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Sat, September 28 Daylight Saving Time startsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday

Yule

Purim

Maundy Thursday

Easter

Arbor Day

Cinco de Mayo