San Marino Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Sun, January 6 EpiphanyNational Holiday
Tue, February 5 Feast of St AgathaNational Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Mon, March 25 Anniversary of the ArengoNational Holiday
Sun, March 31 Daylight Saving Time startsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Mon, April 1 Investiture Ceremony of the Captains Regent 1National Holiday
Fri, April 19 Good FridayObservance
Sat, April 20 Holy SaturdayObservance
Sun, April 21 Easter SundayNational Holiday
Mon, April 22 Easter MondayNational Holiday
Wed, May 1 Labour Day/May DayNational Holiday
Thu, June 20 Corpus ChristiNational Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Sun, July 28 Anniversary of the Fall of the Fascist GovernmentNational Holiday
Thu, August 15 Assumption of MaryNational Holiday
Tue, September 3 The Feast of St Marinus and Republic DayNational Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Tue, October 1 Investiture Ceremony of the Captains Regent 2National Holiday
Sun, October 27 Daylight Saving Time endsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Fri, November 1 All Saints' DayNational Holiday
Sat, November 2 All Saints' DayNational Holiday
Sun, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate ConceptionNational Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Tue, December 24 Christmas EveObservance
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing DayNational Holiday
Tue, December 31 New Year's EveNational Holiday

Diwali

Halloween

All Saints’ Day

Advent

Blue Monday

Easter