San Marino Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Mon, January 6 EpiphanyNational Holiday
Wed, February 5 Feast of St AgathaNational Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Wed, March 25 Anniversary of the ArengoNational Holiday
Sun, March 29 Daylight Saving Time startsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Wed, April 1 Investiture Ceremony of the Captains Regent 1National Holiday
Fri, April 10 Good FridayObservance
Sat, April 11 Holy SaturdayObservance
Sun, April 12 Easter SundayNational Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayNational Holiday
Fri, May 1 Labour Day/May DayNational Holiday
Thu, June 11 Corpus ChristiNational Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Tue, July 28 Anniversary of the Fall of the Fascist GovernmentNational Holiday
Sat, August 15 Assumption of MaryNational Holiday
Thu, September 3 The Feast of St Marinus and Republic DayNational Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Thu, October 1 Investiture Ceremony of the Captains Regent 2National Holiday
Sun, October 25 Daylight Saving Time endsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Sun, November 1 All Saints' DayNational Holiday
Mon, November 2 All Saints' DayNational Holiday
Tue, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate ConceptionNational Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Thu, December 24 Christmas EveObservance
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing DayNational Holiday
Thu, December 31 New Year's EveNational Holiday

Pentecost

Corpus Christi

Ashura

Halloween

Diwali