San Marino Holidays in 2018

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Mon, January 1 New Year's DayNational Holiday
Sat, January 6 EpiphanyNational Holiday
Mon, February 5 Feast of St AgathaNational Holiday
Tue, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Sun, March 25 Daylight Saving Time startsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Sun, March 25 Anniversary of the ArengoNational Holiday
Fri, March 30 Good FridayObservance
Sat, March 31 Holy SaturdayObservance
Sun, April 1 Investiture Ceremony of the Captains Regent 1National Holiday
Sun, April 1 Easter SundayNational Holiday
Mon, April 2 Easter MondayNational Holiday
Tue, May 1 Labour Day/May DayNational Holiday
Thu, May 31 Corpus ChristiNational Holiday
Thu, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Sat, July 28 Anniversary of the Fall of the Fascist GovernmentNational Holiday
Wed, August 15 Assumption of MaryNational Holiday
Mon, September 3 The Feast of St Marinus and Republic DayNational Holiday
Sun, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Mon, October 1 Investiture Ceremony of the Captains Regent 2National Holiday
Sun, October 28 Daylight Saving Time endsClock Change/daylight Saving Time
Thu, November 1 All Saints' DayNational Holiday
Fri, November 2 All Saints' DayNational Holiday
Sat, December 8 Feast of the Immaculate ConceptionNational Holiday
Fri, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Mon, December 24 Christmas EveObservance
Tue, December 25 Christmas DayNational Holiday
Wed, December 26 Boxing DayNational Holiday
Mon, December 31 New Year's EveNational Holiday

Boxing Day

Palm Sunday

Easter Monday

Pentecost