Tonga Holidays in 2020

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Wed, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Fri, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 10 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 13 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Sat, April 25 ANZAC DayPublic Holiday
Mon, June 8 Emancipation DayPublic Holiday
Sat, June 20 June SolsticeSeason
Sat, July 4 Birthday of His Majesty King Tupou VIPublic Holiday
Thu, September 17 Birthday of Crown Prince Tupouto'a-'UlukalalaPublic Holiday
Tue, September 22 September equinoxSeason
Mon, November 2 Constitution DayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 7 Anniversary of the Coronation of King Tupou IPublic Holiday
Mon, December 21 December SolsticeSeason
Fri, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Sat, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday