Tonga Holidays in 2019

Holiday dateHoliday nameHoliday Type
Tue, January 1 New Year's DayPublic Holiday
Wed, March 20 March equinoxSeason
Fri, April 19 Good FridayPublic Holiday
Mon, April 22 Easter MondayPublic Holiday
Thu, April 25 ANZAC DayPublic Holiday
Mon, June 3 Emancipation DayPublic Holiday
Fri, June 21 June SolsticeSeason
Thu, July 4 Birthday of His Majesty King Tupou VIPublic Holiday
Tue, September 17 Birthday of Crown Prince Tupouto'a-'UlukalalaPublic Holiday
Mon, September 23 September equinoxSeason
Mon, November 4 Constitution DayPublic Holiday
Mon, December 2 Anniversary of the Coronation of King Tupou IPublic Holiday
Sun, December 22 December SolsticeSeason
Wed, December 25 Christmas DayPublic Holiday
Thu, December 26 Boxing DayPublic Holiday