Fiji Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year Public Holiday
Sun, January 16 Daylight Saving Time ends Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Sun, March 20 March Equinox Season
Mon, March 21 March Equinox Season
Fri, April 15 Good Friday Public Holiday
Sat, April 16 Holy Saturday Public Holiday
Mon, April 18 Easter Monday Public Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sun, June 26 National Sports Day Public Holiday
Wed, September 7 Constitution Day Public Holiday
Fri, September 23 September equinox Season
Sat, October 8 The Prophet's Birthday Public Holiday
Mon, October 10 Fiji Day Public Holiday
Sun, November 6 Daylight Saving Time starts Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Thu, December 22 December Solstice Season
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day Public Holiday
Mon, December 26 Boxing Day Public Holiday

Yom Kippur

Sukkot

Diwali

Thanksgiving

Black Friday

Cyber Monday

Giving Tuesday