Georgia Holidays in 2021

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Fri, January 1 New Year's Day Public Holiday
Sat, January 2 New Year's (Day 2) Public Holiday
Thu, January 7 Orthodox Christmas Day Public Holiday
Tue, January 19 Orthodox Epiphany Public Holiday
Sun, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Wed, March 3 Mothers' Day Public Holiday
Mon, March 8 International Women's Day Public Holiday
Sat, March 20 March equinox Season
Sun, March 21 Nowruz Observance
Fri, April 9 Independence Restoration Day Public Holiday
Fri, April 30 Orthodox Good Friday Public Holiday
Sat, May 1 Orthodox Holy Saturday Public Holiday
Sun, May 2 Orthodox Easter Sunday Public Holiday
Mon, May 3 Orthodox Easter Monday Public Holiday
Sun, May 9 Victory Day Public Holiday
Wed, May 12 St Andrew's Day Public Holiday
Wed, May 26 Independence Day Public Holiday
Sun, June 20 Fathers' Day Observance
Mon, June 21 June Solstice Season
Sat, August 28 Day of the Assumption of Mary Public Holiday
Wed, September 22 September equinox Season
Thu, October 14 Svetitskhovloba Public Holiday
Tue, November 23 St George's Day Public Holiday
Tue, December 21 December Solstice Season
Fri, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Columbus Day

Thanksgiving

Cyber Monday

Yule

Boxing Day

New Year’s Eve