Lithuania Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Mon, February 14 Valentine's Day Observance
Wed, February 16 Restoration of the State National Holiday
Tue, March 1 Carnival Observance
Fri, March 11 Independence Restoration Day National Holiday
Sun, March 20 March Equinox Season
Fri, April 15 Good Friday Observance
Sat, April 16 Holy Saturday Observance
Sun, April 17 Easter Sunday National Holiday
Mon, April 18 Easter Monday National Holiday
Sun, May 1 Labour Day National Holiday
Sun, May 1 Mothers' Day Observance
Sun, June 5 Fathers' Day Observance
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Fri, June 24 St John's Day/Day of Dew National Holiday
Wed, July 6 King Mindaugas’ Coronation Day National Holiday
Mon, August 15 Feast of the Assumption of Mary National Holiday
Fri, September 23 September equinox Season
Mon, October 31 Halloween Observance
Tue, November 1 All Saints' Day National Holiday
Wed, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 24 Christmas Eve National Holiday
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Mon, December 26 Second Day of Christmas National Holiday
Sat, December 31 New Year's Eve Observance

Boxing Day

New Year’s Eve

Blue Monday

Good Friday

Easter

Easter Monday