Paraguay Holidays in 2022

Holiday date Holiday name Holiday Type
Sat, January 1 New Year's Day National Holiday
Tue, March 1 Heroes' Day National Holiday
Sun, March 20 March equinox Season
Sun, March 27 Daylight Saving Time ends Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Thu, April 14 Maundy Thursday National Holiday
Fri, April 15 Good Friday National Holiday
Sun, May 1 Labor Day / May Day National Holiday
Sat, May 14 National Holiday National Holiday
Sun, May 15 Independence Day National Holiday
Sun, June 12 Chaco Armistice National Holiday
Tue, June 21 June Solstice Season
Mon, August 15 Founding of Asuncion National Holiday
Thu, September 22 September equinox Season
Thu, September 29 Boqueron Battle Victory Day National Holiday
Sun, October 2 Daylight Saving Time starts Clock Change/daylight Saving Time
Thu, December 8 Virgin of Caacupé Day National Holiday
Wed, December 21 December Solstice Season
Sat, December 24 Christmas Eve (Half Day) National Holiday
Sun, December 25 Christmas Day National Holiday
Sat, December 31 New Year's Eve National Holiday

Thanksgiving

Advent

Boxing Day

Kwanzaa

Blue Monday

Good Friday

Record Store Day

Earth Day